How I Met Your Mother Fans Can’t Forget This One – Robin Sparkles’ “Let’s Go to the Mall”

So I have a show. I haven’t had a show in awhile (not since, perhaps, Two Guys, A Girl, and a Pizza Place), but for some reason, I really like How I Met Your Mother, and I choose here to not explore the reasons why.

Thanks for the tip, Heather.

A better version of “Let’s Go to the Mall” at Hulu.

Best joke of the episode (paraphrased):

“Robin, if this video was shot in the early 90s, why does it look so much like it was filmed in the 80s?”

Robin: “Because the 80s didn’t really hit Canada until 1992”

1 Comment

Filed under Dancing Videos

One response to “How I Met Your Mother Fans Can’t Forget This One – Robin Sparkles’ “Let’s Go to the Mall”

  1. amy

    I really like the part where the Prime Minister starts dancing.

Leave a comment